Partners

Richard Kelley  *   Realtor®  *   Coldwell Banker  *   Orange County  *   California

Home     Search     Sell     Communities     About     Partners     Contact     

  

Vender Recommendations

Here I provide a few recommendations for your benefit in the development of your home after the purchase or before the sale. Companies I believe have high quality and integrity with products and services. Do the research and make the choices for yourself.Due Diligence is everything.

 

PIRCH

Kitchen & Bath

949.429-0800

 

  

COASTAL BRONZE

Beautiful High End Hardware for your Luxury Home

877.227.6603

 

 

 HOUZZ.COM

Online search for home specialty vendors in any area

 

 

Please be advised...

If you have any problems reading or viewing anything on my website, please contact me immediately by phone:  949.275.6040 or email: 949richard@gmail.com  I will do everything in my power to provide you a way to enjoy this site once I understand what your difficulties might be. Thank you for your interest and understanding of my intentions.

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Equity Title

Website:
Phone:
(949) 310-9019
Contact:
Mike Adler
Email:
Mike.Adler@EquityTitle.com
Vice President

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(949) 640-3768
Contact:
Rhonda Hummel
Email:
rhonda.hummel@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending, NMLS# 325382

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(949) 574-3556
Contact:
Sam Isaac
Email:
sam.isaac@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending, NMLS# 260503

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(949) 759-7072
Contact:
Shelley Staats
Email:
shelley.staats@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer/Branch Manager

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(949) 759-7072
Contact:
Sandi Heben
Email:
sandi.heben@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(949) 759-7072
Contact:
Lori Dingwall
Email:
mailto:Lori.Dingwall@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer